First Post.

Ok. So I finally bit the bullet and got myself a blog. No real reason why. Just one of those hobbies to kill time, like growing mushrooms in your closet or macrame. Or, well, getting a blog. I’m cynical enough not to wander teh internets, reading others’ opinions which are either unnecessary or uninteresting, but I am opinionated enough to start a blog of my own, so I guess it’s a good fit.

If you’re reading this now, you’re either someone I know that found this link in one of my web profiles, so this whole thing will make a lot more sense then, or you randomly check Blogger blogs to see which blog updates are the bloggy bloggiest. Or something.

In that case, everything will make a lot less sense then, except for the rants and the news articles.

Which is how it should be.


Leave a Reply

